2024-2025 TPGA Committees

Convention & Meeting Planning Committee

- Larry Baty, President & Chair Laci Jo Stone, Co-Chair Jimmie Grant, Co-Chair Jeremy Gentile, President Elect David Collett Todd Dorris Joe Green Chad Gregg
- Gregg Radley Heather Shreves John Becraft Jason Erwin Jim Fulton Brittany Greer Rusty Walker Tracy Wells

Membership Committee

Rusty Walker, Chair Bill Collins, Sr. VP & Co-Chair Matt Terry, VP & Co-Chair Larry Baty, President Jeremy Gentile, President Elect Jose De La Toba Chad Gregg Ryan Hooker Robert Kenney Nancy Machac-Bolcik Brody Newton Gregg Radley Heather Shreves Lance Thompson Tracy Wells

Technical & Standards Committee

Sean Caney, Chair Joe Green, Sr. VP & Co-Chair Larry Baty, President Jeremy Gentile, President Elect Richard Gilbert Steven Adams Marc Beck Bennett Dean Todd Dorris Chad Gregg

Lon Holloway Stephen McClendon Gregg Radley Heather Shreves Terry Skaggs Tracy Wells Michelle Wilson Ben Wood Lane Worthington

Finance Committee

Bill Collins, Treasurer & Chair Jeremy Gentile, President Elect & Vice Chair Larrry Baty, President Matt Terry, VP & Secretary Joe Green Josh McAdams, Past President Chad Gregg Matt Peterson Mark Peterson 6

Executive Committee

Larry Baty, President & Chair Jeremy Gentile, President Elect Matt Terry, VP & Secretary Bill Collins, Sr. VP & Treasurer Todd Dorris, Sr. VP Joe Green, Sr. VP Steve Adams, VP John Walter, Past President Jack Walzel, Past President Mark Peterson, Past President Josh McAdams, Past President Allen Wells, Past President

Legislative Affairs Committee

Crystelle Markley, Chair Matt Terry, VP & Co-Chair Jeremy Gentile, President Elect Larrry Baty, President David Collett **Bill Collins** Sean Daugherty Todd Dorris Chad Gregg Ryan Hooker Stephen McClendon **Gregg Radley** Heather Shreves **Tracy Wells** Ben Wood Lane Worthington

Nominating Committee

John Walter, Past President & Chair Larry Baty, President & Chair Jeremy Gentile, President Elect Jack Walzel, Past President Mark Peterson, Past President Josh McAdams, Past President Allen Wells, Past President

Revision Date 10/2024